OpenAI
OpenAI describes GPT-6 Astra as its most capable model for end-to-end work, released in September 2026 for reasoning, coding, computer use, research, and document creation. It supports text and image input, text output, and five reasoning effort levels.
OpenAI describes GPT-6 Astra as its most capable model for end-to-end work, released in September 2026 for reasoning, coding, computer use, research, and document creation.
OpenRouter
Price record: 2026-10-26. Source: openrouter.
Confirm this specific model, usage limits, and billing terms with the provider. A subscription does not automatically include API credits.
No login needed to compare. Prices are in USD; provider charges are separate from AI Market Cap plans. Context length, caching, tools, taxes, and regional terms can change the final cost. Open weights do not mean free hosting.
45.8
Quality Score
1286
Arena ELO
Undisclosed
Parameters
1M
Context
This measures the amount of verifiable public evidence we have, not how capable the model is. A missing field means it has not been verified yet, not that its value is zero.
16 of 22 public signals
Sign in to join the discussion
0
Downloads
0
Likes
Sep 2026
Released
3/5 signals
3/4 signals
5/5 signals
1/4 signals
4/4 signals
Parameters
—
Training compute
9.4e26 FLOP
Dataset scale
Not reported
Base model
Not reported
Source-reported access: API access · Likely confidence
Gaps we are still tracking
Metadata sources
Epoch AI, Data on AI Models. Used under CC BY with attribution.